Filter by
  • Yolexis V

    WEST NEW YORK, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    For over 10 years it had been my favorite Dealer, i will not chance it for the world, excelente service in every dept., The Girls at front desk of the service dept.. Out of this world!!! Love them.
  • Joan P

    PARAMUS, NJ | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    As always, Mark is a great service provider. He looks out for both my car & me. Thank you Mark
  • Louis P

    RAMSEY, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    The salesman was helpfull when we purchased the Chevy EQ and we went back to same agent. Very knowledge and hardworking. THank you.
  • Adam F

    NEW MILFORD, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 25, 2023
    Joe made me feel right at home and explained all the details of the Chevy Equinox in a professional way. Everything was completed at the time specified and I am extremely happy with the car.
  • William Z

    OAKLAND, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    Fanta
  • Diego R

    CARLSTADT, NJ | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    Great service if you need oil change
  • Anne P

    HACKENSACK, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    I was initially told it would be a 1.5-2 hour wait. I waited 3 hours for my car. If I had known that, I would have gone home and come back. No big deal. when I got out to my car, there was a man in a suburban parked very close to me with his door hitting mine. His car scratched my car, and I was very upset about that. The manager told me they could most likely compound MOST, if not ALL, out. I didn't want to wait another 3 hours, so he gave me a card to do it next time. I gave this review a 4 because every other time, I was extremely pleased with the service department and how they treat me.
  • James B

    POMONA, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    I started my conversation via email with Emily. We set an appointment for me to check out the vehicle I was interested in. Upon arriving at the dealership at the scheduled time, I was immediately greeted by Andy who showed me the truck, let me take it for a drive, and answered all of my questions, all while keeping my work schedule in mind and got me back in time for my next meeting. Great team

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    January 31, 2023
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Ryan C

    VALLEY COTTAGE, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 25, 2023
    Fast and easy to work with

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    January 31, 2023
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Paramus Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • David J

    SPRING VALLEY, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2023
    Amizing

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    January 27, 2023
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Until the next time we meet, take care!