Filter by
  • Gerard D

    STONY POINT, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Dealership was prompt and ready for my appointment. I was able to sit comfortably and wait while the service was performed. My vehicle was ready within the time estimated.

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    May 6, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Bill Brunner General Manager
  • Michael K

    HEWITT, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Sales associate and manager were great. Helped me pick the perfect truck for me and get me in at a prise I could afford.
  • Dan H

    BELLEVILLE, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    I was surprised that your service hourly labor rate was $162/ hour. Other than that everything else was perfect.
  • Martin M

    WYCKOFF, NJ | 2013 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Always a stress experience. They took the vehicle in at the scheduled time and returned it within the time promised. A clean and roomy waiting area.
  • Patrick M

    PARAMUS, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2021
    Mohammed Alhomsi was exceptional. I have purchased Infiniti cars for the last twenty years and dealt with their sales and service department very often. Mohammed's professionalism, courtesy, honesty, timeliness, attentiveness, and overall excellent customer service skills are an asset to Chevy. He is the reason we leased the car.
  • William Z

    OAKLAND, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Always Fadt Easy In Anf Out Of The Service Never A Problem Always On Top Of Everything
  • Robert P

    BOGOTA, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 27, 2021
    it was a very positive experience the salesman Andy Solis was very informative and had great patience with everything he's one of the main reasons why I'm a loyal Paramus Chevrolet cutomer
  • Rachel B

    WAYNE, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    The service department was very professional, efficient, and capable since they fixed my issue.
  • Robert C

    ELMWOOD DRIVE, NJ | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    Took care of a serious problem no questions asked!
  • Tara S

    TUXEDO PARK, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 27, 2021
    Everyone was very kind. Even the man bringing in the garbage, he held the door for me. The gentleman behind the counter (greeter) was very kind and funny as well and Bob the salesman did everything he can do to answer all of our questions and was extremely thorough. We would definitely recommend Paramus Chevrolet.