Filter by
  • Savas T

    NORTH BERGEN, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 7, 2022
    We are buying or leasing a new car every two years on average. Most of the time, those experiences were stressful moments. Our experience at Paramus Chevrolet dealer was very different. Actually, after buying the car, we were very surprised. We did not see any selling pressure or up-sell tactics. Mr. Alex Waterman did his best. We want to thank him and other people who helped us with this smooth buying experience.
  • Ron B

    FAIR LAWN, NJ | 1999 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    I had the issue with my Corvette off and on for over a year, but finally had to have it fixed. I brought the car to the Dealership and it was fixed in just a couple of days. Good job.
  • Maurizio S

    HILLSDALE, NJ | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    At check in time I on purpose mentioned to the service advisor that one of the reason I was changing the tires was that the left rear tire was missing air going, within a week, 3 point below the right one: for that purpose I asked about the Tire Pressure Monitoring Sensor packs ( usually retails @ $2.99 each ). As you probably know, these Service Packs are required when purchasing new tires. The services Packs ensure the tire Pressure Monitoring System Sensors have a proper seal to the wheel. Well I noticed a tire pressure difference from the day after, a 1 -2 point. Today a week later is 3 points 31 vs 34. It is clear that the Services Packs were not used. So I have 4 new tires with the same problem. I also requested to change the engine oil at 50% life left to avoid a second close visit, trusting that everything was going to be fine. In addition to that I had to buff few scratches off the wheels and I have more to go. So for the first time, I am quite disappointed by service I received, below my expectation , specially since I mentioned my concern, the solution to no avail.
  • Bryce A

    WYCKOFF, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Satisfactory work preformed on vehicle, good communication with service advisor
  • Jerome M

    CEDAR GROVE, NJ | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    As in the past the service was friendly and quick. No complaints.
  • Dominick S

    MAYWOOD, NJ | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Excellent service!
  • Nancy H

    FAIR LAWN, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 2, 2022
    I've been a customer with Paramus Chevrolet for over 20 years. I feel comfortable with the customer service satisfaction that they display. When something isn't right they are on it right away. I would recommend Paramus Chevrolet for great product selection as well as customer satisfaction
  • Hector M

    GARNERVILLE, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 2, 2022
    Overall good experience
  • Kevin W

    BERGENFIELD, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2022
    Service was good.
  • Kerri O

    LITTLE FERRY, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2022
    All are great, get you right in for appointment, keep you updated on your service and professional