Filter by
  • Thomas G

    HACKENSACK, NJ | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Good but expensive
  • Woori B

    LEONIA, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 19, 2021
    Yasiel was very helpful, and I appreciate for his work performance.
  • Kyung P

    NORTHVALE, NJ | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    The service dept charged me much more than what they said for the DEF refill, I will never go back to this dealership.
  • David M

    ROCHELLE PARK, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Excellent service writer.
  • Pedro M

    WALLINGTON, NJ | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    It was a horrible experience. I was treat with no respect by Marc. He embarrassed me by yelling infront of other customers when it was told to him that I don’t have have to pay for loaner when I had warranty. It was the worst customer service I have ever had. He was say that Catherine from cooperate didn’t run anything that goes on in Paramus. I would never recommend anyone to place of business that has no respect for customers . I was so upset to be treated that way.
  • Len V

    ALLENDALE, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 16, 2021
    Service consultant was friendly and informative about the work, car came back clean and work done in a complete fashion. Took a little more time than initially expected.
  • Theresa F

    DUMONT, NJ | 2016 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    I left but my tire was fixed and the computer on the dashboard was not reading correctly snd I had to return again
  • Juan E

    WANAQUE, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 15, 2021
    The staff was helpful and professional.
  • Jorge C

    CLOSTER, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Professional and Courteous
  • Andre D

    BLOOMSBURY, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 15, 2021
    Our representative was excellent. I went in with a timeline and he did everything in his power to get me out on time.