Filter by
  • John N

    PALISADES PARK, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Was in and out in the time frame they said.

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    September 21, 2022
    Hi John, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Mitch W

    WESTWOOD, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Simple oil change on my C8. Took about 45 minutes while I waited. Was NOT happy to have to have to pay a 3% Service Fee for paying by Credit Card!

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    September 21, 2022
    Hello Mitch, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We hope to see you again soon!
  • Luis D

    BRONX, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Bunch of thieves and very nasty to customers

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    September 21, 2022
    Hello Luis, thank you for bringing this unfortunate experience to our attention. We value our clients and your feedback so we would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your situation to try and regain your confidence back in our dealership. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (201) 277-6895 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • George C

    TUXEDO PARK, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    When I make my appointment for regular service, I should be told then what work is recommended in addition to oil change and how long is the wait. How much it costs and that if I used a credit card for payment, there's an additional charge. I was originally told it would take 2 1/2 hrs when I got there and it only took an hour. Poor input.

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    September 21, 2022
    Hi George, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Your feedback helps us improve, so thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Daniel K

    HAWTHORNE, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Everything was perfect. Thank you

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    September 20, 2022
    Hi Daniel, thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Sara N

    WALDWICK, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 19, 2022
    Quick process. Helpful salesman.

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    September 19, 2022
    Hi Sara, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Have a great day!
  • Carter C

    HILLSDALE, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 19, 2022
    Alex Waterman was great super helpful during the purchase process

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    September 19, 2022
    Hi Carter, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Robert H

    HAWTHORNE, NJ | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    My car had a antifreeze leak with some of the other hoses in the car. They found the bad hoses and fixed the them. They had it fixed before the end of the day.

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    September 19, 2022
    Hello Robert, we are glad we could help! We hope to see you soon!
  • Terrance H

    TOWNSHIP OF WASHINGTO, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    Staff is wonderful as is service. The additional fee for a credit card charge is a ripoff. It’s just a way to increase profits.

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    September 19, 2022
    Hello Terrance, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Have a good day!
  • Bernie J

    RIDGEWOOD, NJ | 2004 GMC Yukon Denali
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    Found n fixed problem quickly. Service rep Jim was professional.

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    September 19, 2022
    Hi Bernie, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction!