Filter by
  • John A

    NEW YORK, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2021
    The service department was efficiently run. My car was duly inspected and the service department updated any outstanding issues on the Chevrolet.

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    October 20, 2021
    Hi John, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Douglas B

    RIDGEWOOD, NJ | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    I got the work that I needed to get done without any problems. All good.

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    October 20, 2021
    Hi Douglas, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Paramus Chevrolet, INC.! We hope you have a great day!
  • Anthony D

    HACKENSACK, NJ | 2019 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    John took great care of me.

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    October 20, 2021
    Thank you Anthony for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • John D

    SUFFERN, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 19, 2021
    DURING THESE HARD TIMES. I WAS IN AND OUT IN 2 HOURS EXCELLENT JOB BY MY SALES MAN KWAMI AND HIS TEAM

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    October 20, 2021
    Hi John, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you again for leaving us this response! Have a great day!
  • Karla E

    EAST RUTHERFORD, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Great service

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    October 20, 2021
    Hi Karla, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
  • Rosemary B

    NEW MILFORD, NJ | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    Came in for a recall. Estimated time was 4 to 5 hours. I was notified that my car was ready in 3 hours - a very pleasant surprise.

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    October 18, 2021
    Hi Rosemary, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Paramus Chevrolet, INC.. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Valerie Morales
  • Margrit W

    MONTVALE, NJ | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2021
    Too bad the dealership did not have a loaner car for me for the 3-4 hour maintenance service. Other than that everything was perfect.

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    October 18, 2021
    Margrit, I am sorry we could not get you a loaner car for this visit. Our inventory has been drastically reduced due to the chip shortages. We hope to be replenished by your next visit. Bill Brunner General Manager
  • Joseph K

    FAIR LAWN, NJ | 2011 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2021
    Went in for safety recall and other work.

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    October 18, 2021
    Hi Joseph, thank you again for choosing Paramus Chevrolet, INC. and we hope to see you again!
  • Steven L

    UPPER SADDLE RIVER, NJ | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2021
    Excellent all around!

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    October 18, 2021
    Hi Steven, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Valerie Morales
  • Assaad A

    NEW MILFORD, NJ | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2021
    As always, on time and work well done

    Response from Paramus Chevrolet

    October 18, 2021
    Hi Assaad, It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon! Valerie Morales